Thursday, October 14, 2021

New Episode This Week on MOJO TV on Sportsman Channel

This week on MOJO TV is a migration-chasing-ramble as Randy puts down the miles searching for the next “banger-hunt.” All the scouting and travel is quickly rewarded with limits of birds and good times. He chases the migration from South Dakota, through Iowa and into Oklahoma. From freezing temperatures to blizzard-like conditions, Randy powers through looking for the next group of migrators.

Preview Randy Runs Wild: https://youtu.be/vG3FqlnztHY

Next week, Kyle goes to Mexico to experience the ultimate white-winged dove hunt with Steve McCain Jr of Wide Open Outfitters. Each hunt becomes Kyle’s “best dove hunt ever.” Hot barrels and good times. What else could you ask for?

New episodes premier Saturday afternoons at 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CST on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Wednesday evenings at 7:30/6:30c on Sportsman Canada.

Full Broadcast Schedule for MOJO® TV on the Sportsman Channel:

Tuesday 9:30 am ET | 8:30 am CST

Friday 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CST

Saturday 3:30am ET | 2:30 am CST

Saturday 3:30pm ET | 2:30 pm CST

Full Broadcast Schedule for MOJO® TV on the Sportsman Channel Canada:

Tuesday 5:00 am ET | 4:00 am CST

Wednesday 7:30 pm ET | 6:30 pm CST

Thursday 8:30 am ET | 7:30 am CST

Saturday 2:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm CST

Check out MOJO®’s entire product line of decoys at www.mojooutdoors.com.

Follow us on Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Mailing List

About MOJO® Outdoors:

MOJO® Outdoors has long been recognized as the World Leader in Motion Decoys. The reliable and effective designs have revolutionized the hunting industry and make MOJO® the go-to brand for beginners to experts. Constant research and field testing allows for the steady release of new and innovative products.

Brought to you by the #1 Maker of Motion Decoys in the World and the Team who forever changed the way you hunt.

Media Contact:
Stevie Barefield

stevie@mojooutdoors.com