SUBSCRIPTION    SUBMIT RELEASES    ADVERTISE    ARCHIVES    CONTACT                                 
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Bookmark and Share
Shooting USA's Impossible Shots Recognizes the Munden Legacy
We start in Montana with the late Bob Munden and the legacy of Impossible Shots he's left with us. Bob is flicking coins with his peacemaker and making them spin like a top. The shot is so impressive that Mr. Flintlock, George Sutton has to try it too, and then try to double down on Bob's shot. Plus we turn the tables on Julie Golob with a surprise target for the unsuspecting birthday girl.

Shooting USA - Special Edition - Trevor's Story

A Shooting USA Profile of the former Blackhawk Pilot, paralyzed by a crash in Afghanistan, who is now opening the shooting sports to the handicapped and wounded warriors. Trevor Baucom is the first sponsored pro shooter in a wheelchair, and is the reason major shooting organizations are putting out the welcome mat and working to make their matches handicapped capable. See Trevor's Story, then meet him in person at the SHOT Show. More Info...

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel
AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesdays:

Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 1:00 AM
Central Time: 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 12:00 PM
Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 11:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:00 PM, 5:00 PM, 10:00 PM
The Shooting USA Hour Friday Night/Saturday Morning:

Eastern Time 2:30 AM
Central Time 1:30 AM
Mountain Time 12:30 AM
Pacific Time 11:30 PM
Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots Wednesdays:

Eastern Time: 2:30 PM, 7:00 PM
Central Time: 1:30 PM, 6:00 PM
Mountain Time: 12:30 PM, 5:00 PM
Pacific Time: 11:30 AM, 4:00 PM
Shooting USA's Impossible Shots Friday Night/Saturday Morning:

Eastern Time: 1:00 AM SAT
Central Time: 12:00 AM Midnight
Mountain Time: 11:00 PM
Pacific Time: 10:00 PM
Join us Wednesday Night for 90 minutes of Shooting USA Shows, The only TV gun shows airing every week, 52 weeks each year.

Gun Rights in the New Year:

We have never faced a greater challenge to our Second Amendment Rights than the hysteria being whipped up by the national media. I've been using my Facebook page as the social media connection to gun rights activists. And this morning we've launched a campaign to actually have an effect in many communities across the country.

Check the information at my Facebook page.

And click here for the tools to spread the word that Gun Free Zones are Killing Zones.


Shot Show Next Week:

We're all on the floor at the Sands Convention Center next week for the annual SHOT Show. And this year we'll be posting podcasts on new products direct from the show floor. Stay connected at podbean or itunes for the latest news next week.
Contact:
Jim Scoutten
JimScoutten@ShootingUSA.com

THE OUTDOOR WIRE DIGITAL NETWORK > THE FISHING WIRE : THE SHOOTING WIRE : THE TACTICAL WIRE : THE DEALER WIRE
© Copyright 2014 The Outdoor Wire Digital Network. All Rights Reserved.