SUBSCRIPTION    SUBMIT RELEASES    ADVERTISE    ARCHIVES    CONTACT                                 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
This Week on Shooting USA – Precision Rifle at the Bushnell Brawl
This Week on Shooting USA – Precision Rifle at the Bushnell Brawl

The Bushnell Brawl is considered the most challenging precision rifle competition. Hitting targets out to 1,000 yards is not easy, but it's even more challenging at the Rifles Only training center in South Texas, where the wind is wild and unpredictable. The match director not only promises to take shooters out of their comfort zones, but also makes competitors work for every shot. John competes and reports.

Plus, team building for the Smith & Wesson employees competing in the Factory Cup. Jerry Miculek and Julie Golob teach their gun builders how to participate in IDPA competition.

And, the historic Remington from John Browning that would change shotgun hunting forever. Tune in Wednesday to Outdoor Channel!


AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE
Eastern Time: Wednesday 3:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 1:30 AM (Thursday)
Central Time: Wednesday 2:00 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:30 AM (Thursday)
Mountain Time: Wednesday 1:00 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:30 PM
Pacific Time: Wednesday Noon, 6:30 PM, 10:30 PM
Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.
Watch Shooting USA on YouTube!
Subscribe to the Shooting USA YouTube Channel to catch up on Pro Shooter Profiles, Pro Tips, History's Guns, and more!
https://www.youtube.com/user/ShootingUSATV

And, be sure to "Like" Shooting USA on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/JimScoutten.ShootingUSA

"Follow" us on Instagram too!
https://instagram.com/shootingusa/

Media Contact: Jim Scoutten, jim@shootingusa.com


THE OUTDOOR WIRE DIGITAL NETWORK > THE FISHING WIRE : THE SHOOTING WIRE : THE TACTICAL WIRE : THE DEALER WIRE
© Copyright 2017 The Outdoor Wire Digital Network. All Rights Reserved.